Parents, ready to Level Up? Let me coach you to cancel diet culture and set your teen on a healthier body positive path with my “Let’s Meet in the Middle” philosophy! – Dr. Karla 

 

Event: Live Virtual Workshop with Dr. Karla, board-certified pediatrician and professionally certified Life Coach
Date: September 13th
Time: 6:30pm CT (4:30pm PT | 5:30pm MT | 7:30pm ET)
Price: $25

Save My Spot

A virtual workshop to help you learn how you can be a support to your teen in their health independence

 

Register today and I will show you

How diet culture is keeping you from helping your teen.

⭐ What you can do to reclaim a body-positive, weight-neutral definition of health for you and your teen.

Register

In This Workshop You Will Get

All the tools they need to show up as a loving and supportive parent who supports their teen's health and independence.


Be present with compassion during difficult conversations.


Get unstuck from your fixed and limited diet culture thinking past parent-self.


Relief from the real worry of saying the wrong thing and causing harm and learn how to help your teen cancel diet culture and be body positive in a body negative world.


Accessibility and compassionate connection to an expert who has gone through all of this with her teens, and will guide you step by step to create your own healthy conversation script with your teen.

Cut The Cringe September 13th

4:30pm Pacific Time

5:30pm Mountain Time

6:30pm Central Time

7:30pm Eastern Time

$25 Registration Free

Workshop will be through zoom, meeting link will be sent after registration.

The recording of the event will be available afterwords for those who won't be able to attend live.

Click Here to Register

I’m Dr. Karla, IME Community Founder, board-certified pediatrician, professionally certified life & weight coach, and certified diplomate of the American Board of Obesity Medicine.

I’ve been working to address the childhood obesity epidemic for nearly two decades. After discovering the transformational power of life coaching during my own journey, I decided to leave what I know doesn’t work behind and bring in everything I had to create my health transformation to create IME Community for your teen.

I’m Dr. Karla, IME Community Founder, board-certified pediatrician, professionally certified life & weight coach, and certified diplomate of the American Board of Obesity Medicine.

I’ve been working to address the childhood obesity epidemic for nearly two decades. After discovering the transformational power of life coaching during my own journey, I decided to leave what I know doesn’t work behind and bring in everything I had to create my health transformation to create IME Community for your teen.

Save My Spot